Calendar

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Board of Education Meeting
Operations Center, 5500 Airport Road
Tue, Jan 29
4th Grade Band & Orchestra Informance I
PES South Auditorium
Wed, Jan 30
Thu, Jan 31
Sun, Feb 3
Mon, Feb 4
Tue, Feb 5
Wed, Feb 6
IB Pinning Ceremony
Academy Library
Thu, Feb 7
4th Grade Band & Orchestra Informance II
PES South Auditorium
Fri, Feb 8
CMS Musical
CMS Auditorium
Sat, Feb 9
CMS Musical
CMS Auditorium
CMS Musical
CMS Auditorium
Sun, Feb 10
CMS Musical
CMS Auditorium
Mon, Feb 11
Board of Education Meeting
Operations Center, 5500 Airport Road
Sat, Feb 16
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
CA Gemini Course Registration
-
Board of Education Meeting
Operations Center, 5500 Airport Road
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
CMS Small Ensemble Concert
CMS Auditorium
Fri, Mar 1
CMS Fun Night
CMS Gymnasium
Sat, Mar 2