canandaigua city school district logo

Grid View

Calendar Search

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Board of Education Meeting
Operations Center, 5500 Airport Road
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Fri, Oct 1
Homecoming Parade & Football Game
Canandaigua Academy
Sat, Oct 2
SAT Subject Test
Canandaigua Academy
Canandaigua Children's Book Fest
-
FLCC
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
PTSA Meeting
-
Zoom

The Zoom link will be pinned to the top of BravesSquare in Message

Wed, Oct 6
Thu, Oct 7
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 12
Wed, Oct 13
Mental Health Community Forum
Canandaigua Academy Auditorium
Thu, Oct 14
Elementary Open House - Grades 3-5 POSTPONED
-
Elementary School
Sat, Oct 16
PSAT/NMSQT for Juniors
-
Canandaigua Academy
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Academy & Middle School Picture Make-up Day
Canandaigua Academy and MS
Tue, Oct 19
Wed, Oct 20
Thu, Oct 21
Primary Open House - Grades UPK-2 POSTPONED
-
Primary School
Fri, Oct 22
Elementary Bus Safety Lessons
Elementary School
Sat, Oct 23
ACT Exams CANCELLED
Canandaigua Academy
PES Fall Carnival
-
Primary-Elementary School
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Tue, Oct 26
Wed, Oct 27
Academy Jazz Concert
Middle School Auditorium
Thu, Oct 28
Fri, Oct 29
PES Make-Up Picture Day
Primary-Elementary School
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6
SAT Subject Tests
Canandaigua Academy