canandaigua city school district logo

Grid View

Calendar Search

Date Range
-
Canandaigua Primary Elementary School - Week of June 21
  • Monday, June 21- Full-Day of School
  • Tuesday, June 22- Full-Day of School
  • Wednesday, June 23- Half-Day of School - Dismissal begins at 11:45 a.m.
  • Thursday, June 24- Half-Day of School- Dismissal begins at 11:45 a.m. 
Canandaigua Middle School - Week of June 21
  • Monday, June 21- Cherry in-person full day, Gray remote learning day 
  • Tuesday, June 22,- Cherry students have a remote learning day and gray students have an in-person day. June 22 is an A Day
  • The Walk to the Academy is on June 21 (cherry) and June 22 (gray) for 
  • Wednesday, June 23- is an A Day. This is a half day and dismissal begins at 10:45 a.m. Cherry students are in-person.
  • Thursday, June 24- is a B Day. This is a half day and dismissal begins at at 10:45 a.m. Gray students are in-person.
  • The last day of instruction for virtual students is Thursday, June 24. 
  • The Algebra Regents is Wednesday, June 23 and the Earth Science Regents is Thursday, June 24. Students taking the exams report to CA for their test.
Canandaigua Academy - Week of June 14 - June 18
  • Monday, June 14- In Person for Cherry, Remote Instruction for Gray- A Day 
  • Tuesday, June 15- In- Person for Cherry, Remote Instruction for Gray - B Day - last in-person day for Cherry students
  • Wednesday, June 16- In-Person for Gray, Remote Instruction for Cherry- A Day 
  • Thursday, June 17- ELA Regents - students only report if they have a Regents
  • Friday, June 18- In-Person for Gray Students, Remote Instruction for Cherry - Last day of in-person instruction at the Academy- B Day
Canandaigua Academy  - Week of June 21 - June 26
  • Monday, June 21- Credit Recovery - Eligible students will be invited to participate
  • Tuesday, June 22- Living Environment Regents - students only report if they have a Regents
  • Wednesday, June 23- Algebra 1 Regents- students only report if they have a Regents 
  • Thursday, June 24- Earth Science Regents -students only report if they have a Regents
  • Friday, June 25- Last day for Staff 
  • Saturday, June 26- Commencement at Bristol Mountain (Rain Date June 27)

The CACC Schedule has been communicated by Dr. McFarland. 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Jun 28
Tue, Jun 29
Wed, Jun 30
Thu, Jul 1
Board of Education Meeting
Operations Center, 5500 Airport Road
Fri, Jul 2
Sat, Jul 3
Sun, Jul 4
Mon, Jul 5
Tue, Jul 6
Wed, Jul 7
Thu, Jul 8
Fri, Jul 9
Sat, Jul 10
Sun, Jul 11
Mon, Jul 12
Tue, Jul 13
Wed, Jul 14
Thu, Jul 15
Fri, Jul 16
Sat, Jul 17
Sun, Jul 18
Mon, Jul 19
Tue, Jul 20
Wed, Jul 21
Thu, Jul 22
Fri, Jul 23
Sat, Jul 24
Sun, Jul 25
Mon, Jul 26
Board of Education Meeting
Operations Center, 5500 Airport Road
Tue, Jul 27
Wed, Jul 28
Thu, Jul 29
Fri, Jul 30
Sat, Jul 31