canandaigua city school district logo

Grid View

Calendar Search

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Holiday Break

No school

Tue, Dec 28
Holiday Break

No school

Wed, Dec 29
Holiday Break

No school

Thu, Dec 30
Holiday Break

No school

Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Tue, Jan 4
Wed, Jan 5
Thu, Jan 6
Frieda O'Hanlon Grade Level Oral Spelling Contest
Elementary Auditorium

Grades 4 and 5

Frieda O'Hanlon Grade Level Oral Spelling Contests
Middle School Auditorium

Grades 6, 7, and 8

Fri, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Board of Education Meeting
Operations Center, 5500 Airport Road
Tue, Jan 11
5th grade Instrumental Informance I
Elementary Auditorium
Wed, Jan 12
Thu, Jan 13
5th grade Instrumental Informance II
Elementary Auditorium
Fri, Jan 14
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Mon, Jan 17
MLK,Jr. Day Ceremony
First Congregational Church
Tue, Jan 18
Camp IB
Canandaigua Academy LGI - Zoom
Wed, Jan 19
Academy Combined Orchestra Concert
Canandaigua Academy Auditorium
Thu, Jan 20
Fri, Jan 21
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
PTSA Meeting
-
Zoom

The Zoom link will be pinned to the top of BravesSquare in Message

Tue, Jan 25
Wed, Jan 26
Thu, Jan 27
Sat, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Board of Education Meeting
Operations Center, 5500 Airport Road
Tue, Feb 1
4th grade Instrumental Informance I
Elementary Auditorium
Wed, Feb 2
IB Pinning Ceremony CANCELLED
Canandaigua Academy Library
Thu, Feb 3
4th grade Instrumental Informance II
Elementary Auditorium
Sat, Feb 5