Calendar

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 2
Last day to pay school taxes
Administration Center, 143 North Pearl St.
CMS EnCompass Session 2 begins
Middle School
Wed, Jan 3
Thu, Jan 4
Board of Education meeting
Operations Center, 5500 Airport Road
Fri, Jan 5
Sat, Jan 6
Sun, Jan 7
Mon, Jan 8
Tue, Jan 9
PTSA Meeting
CMS library
Wed, Jan 10
Academy Curriculum Night
Canandaigua Academy
Thu, Jan 11
Fri, Jan 12
CA Madrigal Dinner
First Congregational Church, Canandaigua
Sat, Jan 13
CA Madrigal Dinner
First Congregational Church, Canandaigua
Sun, Jan 14
CA Madrigal Dinner
First Congregational Church, Canandaigua
Mon, Jan 15
MLK, Jr. Day Ceremony
First Congregational Church, Canandaigua
Tue, Jan 16
Camp IB
Academy LGI
Wed, Jan 17
Thu, Jan 18
Board of Education meeting
Operations Center, 5500 Airport Road
Fri, Jan 19
Sat, Jan 20
Grade 5 P.E. Dance Celebration
-
PES
Sun, Jan 21
Mon, Jan 22
Regents Exams
Academy
Tue, Jan 23
Regents Exams
Academy
4th Grade Band & Orchestra Informance 1
PES South auditorium
Wed, Jan 24
Regents Exams
Academy
Thu, Jan 25
Regents Exams
Academy
4th Grade Band & Orchestra Informance 2
PES South auditorium
Sat, Jan 27
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Board of Education meeting
Operations Center, 5500 Airport Rd.
Sat, Feb 3